5.0 stars - based on 53 reviews

Dr. Bergeron and his staff were very friendly, informative, and pleasant to work with.

5.0 stars - Written on June 6, 2017

I was afraid to have my procedure done but the team was able to address my apprehensions. The results from my procedure were immediate and only got better as time progressed. I am six months post op and very happy with my results. The best thing about smart lipo is that I did not have to go under any general anaesthesia and the procedure was practically painless.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I felt extremely safe and comfortable.

5.0 stars - Written on April 3, 2017

Everyone was very nice and followed up with me immediately after surgery to be sure I was alright. It was very comforting and very professional. The fact that Dr. B followed up with my directly after my surgery. It was a nice surprise.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Great Job, Dr. Bergeron.

5.0 stars - Written on March 30, 2017

Overall outcome was very satisfied.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I would recommend Dr Bergeron to ANYONE.

5.0 stars - Written on February 5, 2017

The staff and the physician were wonderful. They took the time to answer any questions I had and they did not make me feel rushed or like a number. My results were far better than I expected and I would recommend Dr Bergeron to ANYONE.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I would do it again in a heartbeat.

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2017

The Doctor and staff were excellent. I felt no pain or stress during the procedure. Everyone was calming and reassuring to me. I’m also very happy with the results. I’m down 2 dress sizes and my arms look much better too. But I was not prepared for the amount of blood loss the evening after the surgery when I changed my bandages. The results seem to be permanent and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I knew I was in very good hands with Dr. Bergeron

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2016

The best thing about this surgical procedure is seeing the results almost immediately with little down time. My overall experience… excellent. I was so pleased with the results after my first procedure that I decided to go back for second consultation for another area. Dr. Bergeron is very skilled, knowledgeable and has a passion for what he does. As a patient I knew I was in very good hands. I am very happy with the results and highly recommend Dr. Bergeron to anyone who is considering surgery.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Excellent experience.

5.0 stars - Written on December 17, 2016

Expertise was clear, processes were very smooth, every person knew what to do when. They were efficient and competent. They were also kind to me and kept me informed. The MD and staff were very professional. An experienced RN assisted on the day of surgery. To me, this demonstrates a commitment to quality and safety in patient care. An appropriate sterile field was utilized even though this was an in-office surgical suite. I had a good outcome overall: no infection, easy recovery, not perfect but good results.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Quality work.

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2016

I feel the price was higher than the average. 6500$ for 3 areas.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Very Satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on November 12, 2016

Staff and doctor were very attentive, highly recommend Dr.John. Very Satisfied with my arm laser lipo.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Highly Recommend

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2016

Dr. Bergeron and his staff are all excellent. I would highly recommend this practice for liposuction.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Quality Work

5.0 stars - Written on October 6, 2016

I received what I asked for and everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I had the best experience with Dr. Bergeron

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2016

KNOWLEDGABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND DOWN TO EARTH…AND MOST OF ALL DRI IS irresistibly CHARMING.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

I’m so happy with Dr. Bergeron!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2016

I went to see Dr. Bergeron with a unique situation. I had been experiencing a lot of swelling in my lower legs due to Lipedema. I’m not a skinny person and I do need to lose about 30 pounds to be happy, but in this case, dieting nor exercise helps the situation. My only option was to try the Smartlipo to correct some of the disproportion in my calves to help with circulation. Not knowing whether or not it would help, I went for it. I have no regrets! The procedure was super easy for me. My healing time was practically nothing. Other than some bruising and sensitivity to touch, I was back to normal activity in a day. Yes, my legs look more normal than they ever have and now they are no longer swelling in the evenings. I would recommend doing this if you are experiencing anything like this. Lipedema is no joke. I had dealt with this hereditary problem too long. I am beyond please with Dr. Bergeron’s office staff and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I was well taken care of before, during and after the procedure. I wasn’t sure about the pain factor of a procedure like this but now that it is done, I can rate it a 3-4 on a scale of 1 to 10. You are not put completely under during the procedure, you are given something to relax you and then local injections for numbing the area. It was weird being able to see what they were doing, so I opted to close my eyes and listen to Adele in my ear buds. I felt like the procedure lasted forty-five minutes. But, my husband informed me afterwards that it had been more like almost three hours start to finish. I guess the medication worked more than I thought:) In closing, I have a plan to lose those thirty extra pounds, pay off my lipo and then go back for some additional help in other places 🙂 If you are on the fence about whether or not to do the Smartlipo procedure for one reason or another, I can speak for someone that has had it done on the inner side of my knees down to my ankles, and I would say do it! I know i’d do it again!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Dr Bergeron was amazing.

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2016

I explained what I wanted. He understood, he was upfront about what was realistic for me, treated me with complete respect and made sure we were on the same page before he moved to the next topic. I always felt like I was given direct attention from everyone in the staff, no unnecessary waiting or holding. Oh yeah, and of course I was pleased with my results.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

My results are better than I imagined!

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2016

It was an easy process from start to finish. If at anytime I had a question the entire office was quick to answer. The results of the procedure are far better than I could imagine.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Staff were very Attentive

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2016

Results were amazing with little down time. The staff was very attentive and professional. The doctor explained the process and what to expect, he is very knowledgeable, experienced and attentive to his patient needs.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Quick and fast procedure

5.0 stars - Written on May 23, 2016

I wish a bit more time was alotted between the time I took the pre-surgery med to the actual time of procedure. The medication did not kick in until the procedure was almost over with.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I am highly satisfied with Dr. Bergeron.

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2016

Not having to endure any real or severe pain. I’m highly satisfied due to the reduction of body fat in certain areas. I really wish I could afford to do it in one more area.

Procedure performed: VASER Lipo

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron and his staff!

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2016

The recovery time was better than I expected. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. By the time I left my appointment I felt comfortable with my decision. Dr. Bergeron and his nurse was extremely friendly and made me feel at ease while performing the procedure. I was nervous about being awake during the process, but with the music playing and everyone being so nice it was easy to relax and let Dr. Bergeron perform the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Bergeron to anyone thinking of having a procedure!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

My results exceeded my expectations – thanks Dr. Bergeron!

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2016

The single best thing ?+ The results – exceeded my expectations + My partner brags about my new looks with his friends ;)+ I learned a lot , I am more aware of the whole procedure+ My new wardrobe – I am in love ……+ I gained so much confidence+ My new attitude towards my life+ so many other things. The staff and doctor were extremely understanding. I am a person with many questions, i think i repeated my questions many times (I felt a bit nervous). The doctor is very professional and understanding, he did not mind and always made me feel with total confidence. It were not only the procedure and the great results, that mane me feel more than satisfied. It was also the step by step (almost by hand) guidance – that gained my confidence from the moment I walked in. Thank you so much Dr. Bergeron – for the excellent care I received at your clinic.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I felt like I was in good hands.

5.0 stars - Written on March 4, 2016

The way Dr. Bergeron not only took the time to answer my every question, but his patience, knowledge and his way to make me feel confident about my decision. . The doctor was always there for me, I felt like I was placed in good hands. All the people involved were very helpful and knowledgeable, every question I had was answered and every concern dismissed. Also the facilities looked modern and clean. After the surgery everything went exactly as they told me it would and the recovery process was super fast! I’m very happy with how everything went.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Such a wonderful experience!

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2016

Dr. Bergeron was very informative and personable. He explained everything in detail. I never felt uncomfortable during my procedure and he was very attentive and observant of my nonverbal responses during surgery and made adjustments as needed. All of the staff were were friendly and kind. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Extremely happy, will go back again.

5.0 stars - Written on January 20, 2016

I was well informed, treated with respect and caring from all the staff including the dr. Dr. was real nice, informative, caring and careful. No complaints..extremely happy with results. Will go back again.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

The procedure was beyond my expectations.

5.0 stars - Written on January 19, 2016

I feel that the procedure was performed beyond my expectations & I would highly recommend this procedure to others & will return for other procedures applicable.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Everyone made me feel cared for.

5.0 stars - Written on January 16, 2016

I HAD LIPO DONE BEFORE AT ANOTHER LOCATION WITH A DIFFERENT DR AND WAS VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE RESULTS AND THE STAFF. AT THIS OFFICE, EVERYONE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE DR WERE VERY POLITE AND MADE ME FEEL THEY CARED.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I recommend this procedure and practice.

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2016

My doctors professionalism was evident and of high standard. He is thorough and clearly knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I recommend this procedure and practice- specifically Dr. Bergeron!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Very friendly staff and doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2016

Everyone was respectful and caring before, during and after.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Dr. Bergeron provided excellent service.

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2016

I am Highly Satisfied with my experience because Dr. Bergeron and his staff provided excellent service from the beginning to the end. The day after my surgery Dr. Bergeron called and checked on me and I explained to him how tight and difficult my garment was and he had one shipped immediately to my home and I received it the very same day. I will most definitely refer Dr. Bergeron to family and friends.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

I am very happy with my results.

5.0 stars - Written on November 5, 2015

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Bergeron is amazing. This was a great experience and I so thankful I found Dr. Bergeron.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

5.0 stars - Written on November 3, 2015

Very pleasant experience. Very satisfied with the results! This is the second procedure I’ve had done with Dr. Bergeron and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

An excellent experience overall.

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2015

The procedure was well organized and executed from beginning to end. The surgeon was very honest and upfront about what I could expect.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

Would definitely return again.

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2015

Very highly knowledgeable! Excellent customer service.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

I will recommend Dr. Bergeron to my friends.

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2015

Everyone of the staff members was just amazing! They made me feel right at home & Betty is a rock star! I have already recommended Dr.B to my friends in Texas & hope that when they decide to have a procedure done that they come to him. He is the nicest MD that I have ever met. I can’t say enough good things about the office.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

I was very satisfied with my experience.

5.0 stars - Written on August 7, 2015

I was highly satisfied with my experience. However I was there for botox and that wasn’t communicated up front, I didn’t know what to say over the phone when I scheduled it and no one asked, so it was a little awkward during the appointment to explain such to the coordinator. Other than that if I was there for lipo I would have felt very comfortable given the information, politeness and thoroughness of the initial visit.

Procedure performed: BOTOX Cosmetic

by

Everyone kept me completely informed.

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2015

Everyone that I interacted with took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel good about the procedure. Betty was great at telling me what to expect and to make sure I was prepared. My nurse Keira had great tips about the healing process and what to expect. I was very impressed with the efficiency of the entire office. Dr Bergeron answered all of my questions and I was confident about the procedure.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

The overall experience was fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2015

I am so pleased with the outcome of my surgery and really loved Dr. Bergeron and his staff! Thank you so much for making such a positive difference in the way I feel about my appearance!

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

I look and feel AMAZING!

5.0 stars - Written on July 28, 2015

I did smartlipo on my upper, lower abs and waist I was very satisfied with the result of the surgery. The recovery time was fast. The staff is great and very helpful. I look and feel amazing after the surgery.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

Everyone made me feel comfortable.

5.0 stars - Written on July 23, 2015

I was highly satisfied with my experience at Dr. Bergeron’s office. Both the doctor and the staff made me feel comfortable. They answered all of my questions and helped me feel confident about the procedure and recovery. The entire process was streamlined, from beginning to end. I was happy with my results and I was amazed at how quickly and easily I recovered. I recommend smart lipo with Dr. Bergeron to anyone looking for noticeable changes in their problem areas.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bergeron.

5.0 stars - Written on July 22, 2015

Dr. John Bergeron is very professional and highly skilled. I am extremely satisfied with my results. I wish I would had done the procedure sooner. I highly recommend him.

Procedure performed: Laser Liposuction, Liposuction, SmartLipo

by

Dr. Bergeron was fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2015

Betty was fantastic at providing very thorough information and she was very friendly and easy to talk to. She was very organized and helped me prepare preo op and post op. There was one female who was in the room during op time and she was fantastic. I was a little nervous but she calmed me down and was answering all of the little questions that I had right before the op. There was two different nurses or patient coordinators who took my blood pressure, weight, etc. when I checked in after the op for the routine checkups. One of them was a female training, I guess she was new. She was OK but then there was a coordinator after that and I can’t remember her name but she was very unfriendly and somewhat rude. Dr. Bergeron was fantastic and made the operation as comfortable as can be and he even was great post up during all of the checkups.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

The results were worth it!

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2015

The cost was high but the results were worth it. I still feel like too much fat was left in my lower abdominal area but my love handles were completely gone. Dr. Bergeron re shaped my body and have be curves!!!!

Procedure performed: VASER Lipo

by

I have my life back, and my smile!

5.0 stars - Written on July 18, 2015

It was so easy to complete this proceed from start to finish! I was back at work the next day! I barely felt any pain and my results are amazing! I have my life back, my confidence my smile! Scheduling was easy. I don’t know why the entire world hasn’t just done this!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

An amazing experience, from start to end!

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2015

This was such an amazing and comforting experience. From the consultation, to the pre-op, to the surgery and the post-op. The staff were all amazing and very friendly. They each made me feel relaxed and encouraged about the procedure. The doctor was amazing as well. The way the staff work together really makes patients feel at ease. I am grateful for everything that everyone did to make this process comfortable.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

My procedure was perfect.

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2015

The staff did everything possible to make this a great experience for me including transportation to and from the facility.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Dr. Bergeron is wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2015

All the the people in the office of Dr. Bergeron made me feel comfortable. He is very professional and did a great work. They explained everything and it went as they told me.I very happy with the results!!!

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Good visit with Dr. Bergeron.

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2015

I had one thigh that was larger then the other when I decided to have lipo. I stressed this was my main reason for visit. After it was done I still had a big difference in size and had to pay to have touch up to get what I had already paid for. Second round was better.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

I was so impressed by his work!

5.0 stars - Written on July 5, 2015

I myself am a nurse of over thirty years, have worked for three different plastic surgeons in the grater Houston, Texas area. I did recover my daughter from lipo-suction that Doctor Bergeron preformed and so impressed with his work. I immediately knew he was the doctor for me!! I am extremely pleased with the work preformed on my fat pad of my cervical site. The pressure has been relived from that area and look normal again!! Love it recommend him to everyone highly!! May contact me personally for any information as a past patient.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Great experience overall.

5.0 stars - Written on June 30, 2015

Onsite, educated by staff and recommended by another doctor whose family member who used Dr. Bergeron.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

I saw my results right away.

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2015

Seems as though not enough fat was removed from lower abdomen area after final results of procedure.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Dr. Bergeron is an artist.

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2015

The last procedure to get rid of the bulge around my belly button was not as successful as I had hoped. I still have a rather obvious protrusion there, which may be related to the scar or scar tissue left from my very serious surgery for gall bladder removal. It took a long time for that scar to heal and for the tenderness to go away. I hope this latest lipo swelling will subside in six months. If not, I’ll return to see if there is anything more we can do that would not be dangerous to reduce this bulge. I plan to visit my regular physician to see if the bulge could be a hernia or other injury. I’m also wondering if cold sculpting would work on this small area. I also visit a dermatologist who handles my facial treatments and also does the cold sculpting.

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

Love how my body looks now.

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2015

Very pleased with the way my body looks. Would like to have more done, when I can afford it.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by

Dr. Bergeron takes pride in his work.

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2015

Very professional, was able to feel comfortable thanks to the staff and the doctor. Had three procedures in three areas done and each time I was happier because he really went above and beyond and takes pride in his work

Procedure performed: Liposuction

by

My total experience was excellent, Dr. Bergeron!

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2015

The total experience was excellent. From setting first complementary consult in a fast period of time. To pre op testing, day of surgery and post operative consult.

Procedure performed: SmartLipo

by